Annual Meeting 7 PM

Attending: Kendall Eichman, Debbie Eichman, Ty Lytle, Bret Pope, Lawrence Comfort, Greg Kropf, Mike Blaufuss

Board President Mike Blaufuss called the meeting to order.

Clerk Greg Kropf read the notice of meeting and last year's minutes.

Mike Blaufuss moved to approve the 2024 minutes, Bret Pope 2nd, motion passed.

Bret Pope moved to approve the yearly audit, Lawrence Comfort 2nd, the motion passed.

Ty Lytle was nominated by Bret Pope for the open board position, Lawrence Comfort 2nd, nomination passed. Bret Pope moved to cast a unanimous ballot for Ty Lytle, Greg Kropf 2nd, passed.

Bret Pope moved to adjourn, Ty Lytle 2nd, motion passed.

Greg Kropf Board Clerk 3/14/2025